ABOUT

ace blueprints

Associated Consulting Engineering, Incorporated (ACEI) is a consulting engineering firm providing mechanical and electrical systems design since 1987.

ACEI provides mechanical and electrical design services for public and private clients for a broad spectrum of projects.

OUR STAFF

MECHANICAL DEPARTMENT

Damon deWit, P.E.

Professional Mechanical Engineer
ddewit@aceinet.com
605-335-3720
Click for resume.

340 South Phillips Ave.,
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

 

 


Norm deWit, P.E.

Professional Mechanical Engineer
ndewit@aceinet.com
605-335-3720
Click for resume.

340 South Phillips Ave.,
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

 

 


Ryan Van Der Bill, P.E.

Professional Mechanical Engineer
rvanderbill@aceinet.com
605-335-3720
Click for resume.

340 South Phillips Ave.,
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

 

 


Thomas deWit, P.E.

Professional Mechanical Engineer
tdewit@aceinet.com
605-335-3720
Click for resume.

340 South Phillips Ave.,
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

 

 


Jordan deWit

Mechanical Designer/EIT
jordan.dewit@aceinet.com
605-335-3720

340 South Phillips Ave.,
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

 

 


Taylor Suess

Mechanical Designer/EIT
tsuess@aceinet.com
605-335-3720

340 South Phillips Ave.,
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

 

 


David McLeod

Mechanical Designer
dmcleod@aceinet.com
605-335-3720

340 South Phillips Ave.,
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

 

 


Nick Hunt

Mechanical Designer
nhunt@aceinet.com
605-335-3720

340 South Phillips Ave.,
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

 

 


Dustin Killian

Mechanical Designer
dkillian@aceinet.com
605-335-3720

340 South Phillips Ave.,
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

 

ELECTRICAL DEPARTMENT

Kelly Loudenslager, P.E.

Professional Electrical Engineer
kloudenslager@aceinet.com
605-335-3720
Click for resume.

340 South Phillips Ave.,
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

 

 


Brad Shoup, P.E.

Professional Electrical Engineer
bshoup@aceinet.com
605-335-3720
Click for resume.

340 South Phillips Ave.,
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

 

 


Jeff Renken, P.E.

Professional Electrical Engineer
jrenken@aceinet.com
605-335-3720
Click for resume.

340 South Phillips Ave.,
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

 

 


Grant Rasmussen

Electrical Designer/EIT
grasmussen@aceinet.com
605-335-3720

340 South Phillips Ave.,
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

 


Aaron Peterson

Electrical Designer
apeterson@aceinet.com
605-335-3720

340 South Phillips Ave.,
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

 

 

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Sue Mogen

Office/Bookkeeping
smogen@aceinet.com
605-335-3720

340 South Phillips Ave.,
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

 

 


Janel Welch

Office/Clerical
smogen@aceinet.com
605-335-3720

340 South Phillips Ave.,
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

 

 

Contact Us Today!

Ph: 605-335-3720
Em: acei@aceinet.com
340 South Phillips Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104